Well I made it. 33 years today clean and sober walking with Jesus. What a journey… All I can say is I am grateful for the day I gave up trying and finally surrendered and every day since when I did the same. Father you alone are my salvation, my hope, my restorer. I thank you! I am also grateful for friends and family (Church, AA & otherwise) who have been there when I needed them the most.

©2017 MARK BLAIR GLUNT – USE ONLY BY PERMISSION.  Please repost, but don’t plagiarize.
Give credit where credit is due, always.
Leave a Reply

